Board


Choose Franklin Advisory Board

We Volunteer to Serve.

Advisory Board Meetings are held monthly on the 4th Tuesday at Franklin City Hall. All are welcome!

Advisory Board Co-Chairman
George Dzujna
Franklin City Council
158 Sterling Drive
Franklin, NH 03235-1563
(603) 934-7163
Dzujna@metrocast.net


Secretary of Record
Karen Darling
98 Pleasant St.
Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 918-1998
kp19_95@yahoo.com

Member
Steve Foley
Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 934-1901
sdfoley1056@gmail.com

Treasurer
Marcia Rollins
SAU 18
Franklin Superintendent Office
119 Central Street
Franklin, NH  03235
(603) 934-3108
mrollins@franklin.k12.nh.us

Past Co-Chair
Sarah Stanley
Assistant Vice President
Franklin Savings Bank
387 Central Street
Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 934-4445
stanley@fsbnh.com

Past Co-Chair
Annette Andreozzi
Franklin City Council
P.O. Box 154
Franklin, NH  03235
(603) 934-8222
aanhextra@gmail.com

Advisory Board Co-Chairman
Jo Brown
115 Sterling Drive
Franklin, NH 03235-1563
(603) 671-7842
fambrown5@aol.com


Member
Joya Pinkham Clark
owlwoman@me.com

Member
Dan Darling
Owner, Heartstring Video Production
(603) 380-0246
dand0919@yahoo.com

Member
Bob Lucas
170 Sterling Drive
Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 671-7555
dianabob@metrocast.net

Member
Sharolyn Fortin
My Turn, Inc.
sfortin@my-turn.org

Member
Katelyn Nash
Central Gold Key Realty
821 Central Street
Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 729-3030
knash@cgkey.net


Member
David Poisson
poissondavid9@gmail.com


Non-voting  Member
Elizabeth Dragon
City Manager, City of Franklin
316 Central Street
Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 934-3900
citymgr@franklinnh.org