Choose Franklin Advisory Board

We Volunteer to Serve.

Advisory Board Meetings are held monthly on the 4th Tuesday at Franklin City Hall. All are welcome!

Advisory Board Chair
Elizabeth Chang
Franklin VNA and Hospice

Secretary of Record
Katelyn Nash
Central Gold Key Realty
821 Central Street
Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 729-3030


Board Member
Sarah Stanley
Assistant Vice President
Franklin Savings Bank
387 Central Street
Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 934-4445

Past Chair
Steve Foley
Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 934-1901

Board Member
Jessica Robb

Board Member
Leo Paquin
AW Frost Insurance Agency
354 Central St
Franklin, NH 03235
 (603) 934-3319

Advisory Board Vice-Chair and Treasurer
Sharolyn Fortin
My Turn, Inc. 

Board Member
Dan Darling
Owner, Heartstring Video Production
Exec. Director, Franklin Opera House
(603) 380-0246

Board Member
Krystal Alpers
Director, Franklin Parks and Recreation

Board Member
Annette Andreozzi
P.O. Box 154
Franklin, NH  03235
(603) 934-8222

Board Member
Angela Mundy
Peabody Home

Board Member
Jennah Wolak
Service Credit Union

Non-voting  Member
City Manager, City of Franklin
316 Central Street
Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 934-3900